If a Class / Session is marked sensitive, this means your class does not stream to the Lounge. If you go to the Lounge, you will see a note: "This class is private."
The only way to see and participate in the Class is by entering Zoom, by clicking the orange 'Join Zoom' button on the top right.
If you need any further assistance, please contact GetSetUp Support. We are Here for You!